In order to adjust your copy of the running campaign, please take the following steps:

  • go to campaigns > open the campaign

  • click on the campaign step > edit

  • deactivate the template by clicking on the slider button "this action is active"

You can now edit your copy and don't forget to click save changes.

Please note: User cannot change the existing campaign, they can only change the content of the template. If you want to delete the campaign please keep in mind that all templates after that point in the campaign will also be deleted.

How can I copy the content of my campaign?


Did this answer your question?