When you want to remove suppressed contacts from your campaign, please follow these steps:

  • go to campaigns > open a campaign

  • click prospects on the top right corner

  • go to more filters > suppression > yes

  • list of suppressed contacts will appear

  • select all contacts > remove from campaign

This is how you remove the suppressed contacts from your campaign. You can also check out these articles for further information:

How can I permanently suppress any outreach to prospects and companies?

How to remove companies/prospects from the suppression list?
What does 'suppress contacts' do?

How do I create a suppression list?

Did this answer your question?