Once you 'archive' your campaigns, you can see it in the archived status. Furthermore, you can also activate them whenever you want. Here is how you can check your archived campaigns:

  • click on status > archived

  • you can later on deactivate the other filters to only show archived campaigns on the page

Did this answer your question?