Once you 'delete' your campaign, you can see it under the status 'deleted'. Furthermore, you can also re-activate them whenever you want. Here is how you can check for deleted campaigns:

  • click on status > deleted

  • you can later on deactivate the other filters to only show deleted campaigns on the page

Did this answer your question?